Property Type
Stay Connected
Follow us on:
Visit our blog!


Martin Mayer
President and Chief Executive Officer
Grady Brame
Executive Vice President
Paul Mastio
Chief Financial Officer
Donna Taylor
Senior Vice President - Asset Management & New Business
Jeffrey Marshall
Senior Vice President - Acquisitions / Finance
Townsend Underhill, MBA, CCIM, CRX
Senior Vice President of Development
Chris Abadie, CCIM, CRX, CLS
Vice President and Manager of Commercial Brokerage
William Barrois
Vice President / Regional Manager AL/FL
Michael Bucher
Vice President of Development
Donna Derokey
Vice President of Marketing and Advertising
Justin C. Landry
Vice President of Finance
Patrick Malik
Vice President of Property & Risk Management
Judy McKee
Vice President Human Resources
Doug Ferguson
Chief Technology Officer